Loading... Please wait...

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status

Bitch Boys - Behind The Hound Dog Walls

Your Price:

CD Information

From the foursome who tore the Surf Shop apart with their initial release "In Heat", comes a live, balls-out assault of trad surf. The melodies are firmly intact, the arrangements are intriguingly done and the energy is just about all modern man can take. The artwork is pro stuff and the music takes no prisoners. This is an effort to present the Bitch Boys as they really are, and they succeed very well. We cannot say enough about the music on this remarkable CD. Every department that the surf fan is interested in is well represented here, and repeated listenings only get more enjoyable. Here's the catch; there are only 100 (or less) of these on the planet. Recommended.

1.   James Bond Theme

2.   The Final Ride

3.   Mach One

4.   Batman Theme

5.   Na Golici

6.   Wipe Out

7.   Chi - Chi

8.   Hotbox

9.   Bitchoola

10. Misirlou

11. Stay Close To Me

12. Walk Don't Run Mr. Eminem

13. Apache

14. Theme From Magnificent 7

15. Nitrus

16. Devojko Mala

17. Knucklehead

18. The Wedge

19. Bonus Track

Artist Video

Bitch Boys - Gotchya! (02:02)
Euro-surf group The Bitch Boys doing a live rendition of their song "Gotchya!" - these guys rock!
  • Bitch Boys - Gotchya!
    Euro-surf group The Bitch Boys doing a live rendition of their...

CD Specifications

Ikebana Records
Year of Release:
Cover / Insert:
4-Page/Panel 4/1 Professionally Printed
CD Face:
Full Color (4 or more)
Standard Jewel Case with Black Tray & No Shrink-Wrap
CD Manufacturing:
Professionally Burned
Run Time:

Warranty Information

We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the Bitch Boys - Behind The Hound Dog Walls to your wish list.