Loading... Please wait...

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status

Hot Rod Trio - Live

Your Price:

CD Information

The high-octane music of The Hot Rod Trio began in 1991. Members Buddy Dughi, Suzy Dughi, and Pete Bonny enjoy playing all forms of rockabilly music, whether it's a revved-up hot rod song, a traditional finger-pickin' tune, a danceable swing number, or a crazy psychobilly song. You can definitely find a Setzer/Stray Cats influence in their music. not exactly the sound, Buddy's voice is more rockabilly with hiccups and tremolos. The set is a mix of classic covers (Johnny Cash, Johnny Powers, Collins Kid, Carl Perkins...), played with enough personality to make 'em their own, and the band's self-penned songs stand well among the classics.

1.   Hot Rod Model A

2.   Long Blonde Hair

3.   Here Comes That Train

4.   Hop, Skip, Jump

5.   Cat On The Loose

6.   32

7.   Hot Rod Heaven

8.   Baby Don't Rock

9.   One Gone Cat

10. What If

11. Demon's Got A Motorcycle

12. Hot Dog

13. Let's Bop

14. Don't Boss Me Baby

15. Tear It Up

16. Folsom Prison Blues

17. Boppin The Blues

18. Crazy Baby

Artist Video

Hot Rod Trio - One Gone Cat (02:12)
Perfromed at Blockabilly 2007
  • Hot Rod Trio - One Gone Cat
    Perfromed at Blockabilly 2007

CD Specifications

Golly Gee Records
Year of Release:
Cover / Insert:
2-Page/Panel 4/4 Professionally Printed
CD Face:
3-Color Ink Covering Disc
CD Sleeve with Shrink-Wrap
CD Manufacturing:
Professionally Replicated
Run Time:

Warranty Information

We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the Hot Rod Trio - Live to your wish list.