Loading... Please wait...

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status

Los Jets - Live In England

Your Price:

CD Information

Los Jets return with 18 gems on this surfy, Spanish instro that might be their last live CD. The time captured here is special indeed. These tunes rock with the type of power that demands complete involvement by the listener. The recording is very good and the audience is obviously diggin' it to the max. Eduardo Bartrina is on the drums, Javier Honrrubia is the keyboard player, Michel Martinez works out on lead guitar, Fernando Calderon is on rhythm and Raul Rodrguez plays bass. Every inch of this CD is enjoyable and the rock guitar fans out there will reel with sonic-pleasure. We think that you will like this CD, so don't let it slip away. Los Jets are clearly masters.

1.   Sombras y Rejas

2.   Gonzalez

3.   Genie With The Brown Light Lamp

4.   Guitar Tango

5.   Zorongo

6.   Guitarra Enamorada

7.   Foot Tapper

8.   36-24-36

9.   Thinking In Our Love

10. Los Cuatro Muleros

11. The Stranger

12. Don Quixote

13. El Arlequin de Toledo

14. Poncho

15. Luna Gitana

16. Ritual Fire Dance

17. F.B.I.

18. Jezzabel

19. Andalucia

Artist Video

Los Jets - Live in England -Andalucía-
    Los Jets - Live in England -Andalucía-

CD Specifications

Year of Release:
Cover / Insert:
2-Page/Panel 4/4 Professionally Printed
CD Face:
Full Color (4 or more)
Standard Jewel Case with Black Tray & No Shrink-Wrap
CD Manufacturing:
Professionally Replicated
Run Time:

Warranty Information

We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the Los Jets - Live In England to your wish list.