Loading... Please wait...

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status

The De Luxe Blues Band - The De Luxe Blues Band

Your Price:

CD Information

The De Luxe blues band originally started life in 1981 as a pick-up band for blues performers Eddie Clearwater and Carey Bell. This is Bob Brunning's (original bass player for Fleetwood Mac) own band, and is in it's fourth incarnation. Phil Taylor on vocals is a fantastic front-man guaranteed to get everyone dancing. Harmonica work is performed by accomplished harp players, and they are joined by fantastic guitarists. These are guys to watch. Micky Waller's superb drumming is perfect counterpoint to Bob's bass duties. Dick Heckstall-Smith's saxophone really puts some punch in the proceedings too. The line-up is great, with Otis Grand, Paul Lamb and Johnny Mars helping out.

1.   300 Pounds of Joy

2.   Dead Cat on The Line

3.   Louisiana Blues

4.   Angel of Mercy

5.   Down In The Bottom

6.   Hoochie Coochie Man

7.   Key To The Highway

8.   Peach Tree

9.   Elevator Blues

10. All Your Love

11. Rambler's Blues

12. Lambpoon

13. Leavin' This Town

14. Marriage Licence

15. Letter To My Baby

16. Do Right Mind

17. Can't Hold Out Much Longer

18. Neighbor, Neighbor

Artist Video


Product Videos

CD Specifications

Tramp Records
Year of Release:
Cover / Insert:
8-Page/Panel 4/1 Professionally Printed
CD Face:
2-Color Ink on Silver Disc
Standard Jewel Case with Black Tray & No Shrink-Wra
CD Manufacturing:
Professionally Replicated
Run Time:

Warranty Information

We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the The De Luxe Blues Band - The De Luxe Blues Band to your wish list.