Loading... Please wait...

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status

Willie Lewis - A Legend of His Time

Your Price:

CD Information

Anyone who knows about Willie Lewis will want to have this in their collection ... music that really rocks! This album will give you a very small look inside the many ways that he has performed his own unique style of "down home" Rockabilly and country music over the years. Although these recordings are all previously unissued, you'll hear some of the best tracks Willie has ever made. Recorded with The Tennessee Boys, The Original Stablemen, The Spuddnicks, The Bop-A-Whiles and The Brenver Brothers these all have a different feeling, but they are all dictated to the, rockin' heart-beat of the one and only Willie Lewis. Put your rockin' shoes on and take a trip to Bopland.

1.   I'm Out

2.   All Sweaty Freddie

3.   Are You Walking And Talking

4.   Be My Baby

5.   Leave Me Alone

6.   It's Saturday Night

7.   Don't Shoot Me Baby

8.   Were You There

9.   Stephine

10. Matilda

11. Mary Lou Rock

12. A Few More Seasons

13. Send Me Some Lovin'

14. Gertrude

15. Mom & Dad Doin RnR

16. A Home In Heaven

17. The Sammy Bop

18. All Messed Up

19. Colored Records

20. Outer Space Baby

Artist Video


Product Videos

CD Specifications

Rhythm Bomb Records
Year of Release:
Cover / Insert:
4-Page/Panel 4/4 Professionally Printed
CD Face:
3-Color Ink Covering Disc
Standard Jewel Case with Clear Tray & No Shrink-Wrap
CD Manufacturing:
Professionally Replicated
Run Time:

Warranty Information

We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the Willie Lewis - A Legend of His Time to your wish list.