Categories: ,



Martin does a great job with these songs, capturing the wonderful feel of the season with great playing and emotion. This album will be in heavy rotation this Christmas alongside the Ventures Christmas album and Los Straitjackets two Christmas releases. Most of these tunes are of European origin. When selecting tracks for this album, Martin leant towards those that were familiar to him from that time. These are new arrangements that explore the tunes while paying respect to the traditional melodies. This album comprises of 11 classic tunes and 3 newly composed songs. Christmas is only magical if you have a little bit of belief left.

1.   Oh Come All Ye Faithful

2.   Deck The Halls

3.   Good King Wenceslas

4.   Christmas In July

5.   Hark The Herald Angels Sing

6.   Christmas Stomp

7.   Jingle Bells

8.   Little Drummer Boy

9.   We Wish You A Merry Xmas

10. Away In A Manger

11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

12. South of The Equator

13. Auld Lang Syne

14. Silent Night



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MARTIN CILIA – ELECTRIC CHRISTMAS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *