Alexander Volodin – Reflections of Time


Categories: ,



The first song reveals the moment of divine and at the same time, this means the chains of sin. “Circles” presents a game in which scraps of information form new spaces and sound flows, while track 3 is moving endlessly and depicts constant perfection until the death and the one after it. The final song shows pieces of the composers small world. In terms of pure variety Volodin seems to be an endless source of ideas. But where he really succeeds is in the molding and melding of these bits and pieces into larger structural frameworks. All music was composed, arranged & performed by Alexander Volodin, produced by Artemiy Artemiev and mastered by Edward Antonenko.

1.   The Flower Is Growing Up

2.   Circles Part I

3.   Circles Part II

4.   Circles Part III

5.   The Way To Star

6.   Old Photos

7.   Deep

8.   Monologue


We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alexander Volodin – Reflections of Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *