Anatoly Pereslegin – Fastgod Epsalms


Categories: ,



While “Download the God” only hinted at the words of prophets Isaiah and Ezekiel through tormented instrumental pieces, “Fastgod: E-psalms” (note the juxtaposition of the sacred and modern technology in the title) uses direct quotations from the Book of Psalms. Liturgical in essence, the nine songs use selected passages sung by tenor Ivan Jmaev and baritone Yuriy Valenkov. The melodies are woven into synthesizer tracks, along with occasional cello (by Alexander Zagorinskiy). This album of Gothic electronic music (new age), is not for the faint at heart, but it remains an easy listen, especially for those who prefer tonal music.

1.   Turn Thee Unto Me

2.   Thou Art He Who Took Me Out of The Womb

3.   The Lord Pays For Debts of Mine

4.   Why Hast Thou Forsaken Me

5.   I Will Dwell In The House of The Lord Forever

6.   Turn Thee To Me

7.   Our Transgressions

8.   My God I Cry In The Daytime, But You Hearest Not

9.   The Secret of The Lord Is With Them That Fear Him


We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anatoly Pereslegin – Fastgod Epsalms”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *