Loading... Please wait...

Account Navigation

  • Gift Certificates
  • Wish Lists
  • My Account
  • Order Status

The Rattlesnakes - Tornado

Your Price:

CD Information

This album will show you how well The Rattlesnakes can combine wild Rockabilly with Surf, Latin and galloping' guitars, providing a diversity to their music and uniqueness to their sound. 14 self-penned songs with some bonus tracks and they handle cover material just as well as they perform their own songs. The Rattlesnakes are from Russia and well known in their country! Their sound is powerful, yet it's melodic modern Rockabilly. The band constantly tours and have participated in a number of international festivals such as "Rockabilly RuuhijarviI in Finland, "Rock For People" in Czech Republic and "2nd Deal in Russland" with the German band Tony Montanas.

1.   El Caballero

2.   Tornado

3.   Heaven of Spain

4.   Magic Fly

5.   Hound of The Baskersvilles

6.   Just Close Your Eyes

7.   Compass Rose

8.   Viva Friends

9.   Lady Wild

10. She Was Cursing

11. Angel Eyes

12. I Know...

13. So Far Away From Home

14. Caravella

15. Crying In The Rain

16. Sovtransavto Express

17. Rawhide

18. Rip It Up

Artist Video

The Rattlesnakes - El Caballero (04:15)
Neo-Rockabilly from Russia
  • The Rattlesnakes - El Caballero
    Neo-Rockabilly from Russia

CD Specifications

TCY Records
Year of Release:
Cover / Insert:
2-Page/Panel 4/4 Professionally Printed
CD Face:
2-Color Ink Covering Disc
Standard Jewel Case with Black Tray & Shrink-Wrap
CD Manufacturing:
Professionally Burned
Run Time:

Warranty Information

We guarantee all CDs to be new, unless they are marked as used. DWM Music will also replace broken jewel cases or defective CDs. Please let us know if there are any problems at all. We are totally committed to your entertainment and satisfaction.

Find Similar Products by Category

Back to Top

Click the button below to add the The Rattlesnakes - Tornado to your wish list.